jueves, 15 de noviembre de 2007

Billy Bragg - Must I Paint You a Picture The Essential Billy Bragg Disc 2

01 - A New England
02 - The Man in the Iron Mask
03 - The Milkman of Human Kindness
04 - To Have and to Have Not
05 - A Lover Sings
06 - St. Swithin's Day
07 - The Saturday Boy
08 - Between the Wars
09 - The World Turned Upside Down
10 - Levi Stubbs' Tears
11 - Walk Away Renee
12 - Greetings to the New Brunette
13 - There Is Power in a Union
14 - Help Save the Youth of America
15 - The Warmest Room
16 - Must I Paint You a Picture
17 - She's Got a New Spell
18 - The Price I Pay
19 - Valentine's Day Is Over
20 - Waiting for the Great Leap Forwards


Download: Part1 - Part2

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

falla en enlace de la 2ª parte. del disco-2, y en el disco 1 falta
el track nº 14. de todas formas UN BUEN DISCO . GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR

Rodrigo dijo...

Media Fire has deleted the files after one day!!! Please, could you reupload this incredible CD!!!
I beg for you, i've been hunting this CD for ages, and now the mediafire deleted!!! I hate Mediafire!
Thanks a lot to sher this beautiful ones...

Ack Ack Ack dijo...

Arreglado (o eso espero), gracias por el aviso